THE KID WHO HAS NO EDUCATED BY FAMILY.

The Pace is Glcious

By 金 倫基

Well, Somebody had said I am little bit like brother 정우진.

But who wants to be like him? I don’t want it.

I want to be me!

Read some Chicago Economy party’s book, lame dudes!

Play

And I will not throw away what I shouldn’t.

I threw away 권순철’s DALLAS COWBOYS CHAMPION 기념 WATCH and I am nearly crying.

But what about girls?

I have not meeting 김진원 for awhile and 이나원 is just not even trying to do anything.

Her bell just rings that She is not going anywhere.

What an idealistic tree she is?

okay, I am going to Heaven Market tomorrow to get guitar parts.

Soon I am getting driver’s license with your great anticipation.

Wow, I can write very well now then.

This entry was posted on 2009/03/16 at 5:05 am and is filed under economy.

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No Responses to “The Pace is Glcious”
raytaker Says: Your comment is awaiting moderation.


2009/03/18 at 1:39 pm
SOMeBODY just suggest or aproach to talking about

 

your inspiring or inspired from ANYthink for  you

i HEARD about that DIAL LOG from SOMEBODY  yesterday…

and somebody said “why you_윤키_saying LIKE that way

that i_somebody

NEVER have had even imagination…

 

DO NOT LIE.

DO NOT LAY OR DYING.

DO NO USE OTHER PERSON’s NAME WITH an INVENTION.

lier is…

who do not know what is lying.

DO NOT MAKE FICTION with OTHER PERSON’s VISION and LIFE.

WHO TEACH YOU LIKE THAT WAY?

MOTHER FUckTHer?

TAKECAREYOURSELFISH.

if you canno UNDERstand my ENG USE YOUR DIC.

post script :

DO NOT DIS respect VANTAGES.

and if you WANT DO everything i said DO NOT DO…

JUST DO IT.

 

raytaker Says: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
2009/03/18 at 1:44 pm

 
and…

FROM THIS INVENTION…

IF you_김륜기 WANT TO USE MY NAME OR MY STORY…

DO NOT USE YOUR KEYBOARD WORRIORing.

JUST COME OVER HERE_in FRONT of ME.

or

JUST CALL ME

and I WILL BE THERE.

I REALLY NEED TO SEE YOUR EYES when YOU INVENTing.

오게이?

It’s An Order As a PERSON.

 

everykidsRjeaneous.

WAR4EVa.

~ by raytaker 켬 3월 18, 2009.

답글 남기기

 
